# **UNIPHOS ENTERPRISES LIMITED**

## **Compositions of various Committees of the Board of Directors:**

# **1. AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Name of Directors	Category	Position in the committee
Mr. Pradeep Vedprakash Goyal	Non-executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mrs. Swati Sandesh Mayekar	Non-executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Arun Chandrasen Ashar	Chairperson - Non-executive Director	Member

#### 2. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Category	Position in the committee
Mr. Pradeep Vedprakash Goyal	Non-executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mrs. Swati Sandesh Mayekar	Non-executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Arun Chandrasen Ashar	Chairperson - Non-executive Director	Member

#### **3. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Name of Directors	Category	Position in the committee
Mr. Pradeep Vedprakash Goyal	Non-executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mrs. Swati Sandesh Mayekar	Non-executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Arun Chandrasen Ashar	Chairperson - Non-executive Director	Member

### 4. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Category	Position in the committee
Mr. Rajnikant Devidas Shroff	Managing Director	Chairperson
Mrs. Sandra Rajnikant Shroff	Non-executive Director	Member
Mr. Arun Chandrasen Ashar	Chairperson & Non-executive Director	Member
Mrs. Swati Sandesh Mayekar	Non-executive Independent Director	Member