# **UNIPHOS ENTERPRISES LIMITED**

## **Compositions of various Committees of the Board of Directors:**

### **1. AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Name of Directors	Category	Position in the committee
Mr. Suresh Balasubramaniam	Non-executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Prasad Vasudev Paranjape	Non-executive Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Meena Deepak Ved	Non-executive Independent Director	Member

### 2. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Category	Position in the committee
Mr. Arun Chandrasen Ashar	Chairperson - Non-executive Director	Chairman
Mrs. Sandra Rajnikant Shroff	Vice Chairman and Non-executive Director	Member
Mrs. Meena Deepak Ved	Non-executive Independent Director	Member

#### **3. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Name of Directors	Category	Position in the committee
Mr. Prasad Vasudev Paranjape	Non-executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Suresh Balasubramaniam	Non-executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Arun Chandrasen Ashar	Chairperson - Non-executive Director	Member

### 4. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Category	Position in the committee
Mr. Arun Chandrasen Ashar	Chairperson - Non-executive Director	Chairman
Mrs. Sandra Rajnikant Shroff	Vice Chairman and Non-executive Director	Member
Mr. Prasad Vasudev Paranjape	Non-executive Independent Director	Member